Return to Headlines

National Honor Society Induction

St. John's High School inducted one of the largest groups in our history into the National Honor Society on April 13, 2021. These students maintain a 3.5 grade average in order to be considered. National Honor Society students embrace the values of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. The following students were inducted at this ceremony:

Victoria Anastasis
Soloman Bangura
Crystihan Birrueta
Bernard Brown
Guadalupe Caja
Kaila Campbell
Rylan Campbell
Collin Collins
John Collins
Aidan Dillon
Paige Dombey
Swarkena Foggy
William Frazier
Dylan Geddis
Chapman Larson
Monserrat Ley Delgado
Laura Luna Flores
Elva Moreno
Jaiden Morrison
Katherine Pasibe
Aiden Patno
Jose Romo
Mariana Salceda Caja
Breonna Scott
Karli Stuhmer
Lauren Tumolo
Nadia Velasquez Roblero
Angelina Zamudio
Alexis Zilli Hernandez


We are very proud of all of these students and their accomplishments. We look forward to their leadership.

Oath oath oath oath oath Ceremony