Return to Headlines

2020-2021 Employees of the Year Announced

Congratulations to the following staff and teachers who are Zucker's Employees of the Year for 2020-2021:

Mr. Jabrell Jenkins - Teacher of the Year

Ms. Marian Gathers - Rookie Teacher of the Year

Ms. Rayna Middleton - Certified Employee of the Year.

Mr. Jenkins is an 8th grade math teacher.  Ms. Gathers is a 7th grade ELA teacher.  Ms. Middleton is a teacher assistant with the Exceptional Children department.

Congratulations also to our four teacher of the year nominees: Ms. Anna Cantu (6th grade resource teacher), Ms. Michelle Johnson (6th grade social studies teacher), Ms. Kathryn Muehleisen (exceptional children teacher), and Ms. Stephanie Platt (Spanish teacher).

We are so fortunate to have each of these stellar employees at our school.

employees of the year