Return to Headlines

CRMS Junior Scholars

Congratulations to Camp Road Middle School’s 2019-20 SC Junior Scholars!

Eighth grade students were given the opportunity to take the PSAT in October. All 113 participants are to be commended for taking on this challenge. Score reports were returned to students on Wednesday, January 8. Those students who scored a 550 or better on the Evidence-Based Reading and Writing portion and/or a 530 or better on the Math portion have earned the honor of being named South Carolina Junior Scholars. They will receive special recognition and certificates at the 8th grade promotion ceremony.


Congratulations to our 2019-20 South Carolina Junior Scholars! They are:


Sophia Bradford

Margaret Clum

Tillie Coe

Alexander d’Arcy

Eva Daggett

Ava Duvall

Kate Harper

Parker Johnson

Todd Kay

Samuel Livingston

Zoe Low

Virginia Massey

Lillian Murphy

Jasmina Rahimberganova

John Rutter

Emily Stanton

Mya Thomas

Cody Tullius

Hannah Vroon

Marley Walker

Ciadyn Webb

Jackson Weinstein

Elizabeth Wohlscheid

Kabir Zaman