• School Improvement Council Brochure

    Ex-Officio Members
    Jeremy Carrick, Principal: Jeremy_Carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Tawayne Weems, Assistant Principal: Tawayne_Weems@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Virginia Sayer, Assistant Principal: Virginia_Sayer@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Erica Schmitt, Bilingual Parent Advocate: Erica_Schmitt@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Elected Members
    Whitney Bumgarner, Teacher: Whitney_Bumgarner@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Sammi Chen, Student: chensam8232@ccsdschools.com
    Kirsten Fryer, Parent (Chair): Kirsten.Fryer@gmail.com
    Ana Maria Garcia, Parent: garvic8492@ccsdschools.com
    Ashley Grech, Teacher: Ashley_Grech@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Bianca Ramos, Student: najbia7250@ccsdschools.com

    Appointed Members
    Kelly Green, Community Member: kgreen@csuniv.edu
    Kim Grego, Community Member: Randy.Grego@yahoo.com
    Danny Ilagan, Community Member: DannyI@thelitchfieldcompany.com