Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Toni Linnen, School Counselor

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chelsea Sewell, School Counselor

chelsea_sewell@charleston.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ivey Croker, CIS Counselor

ivey_croker@charleston.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Destiny Bryant, CIS Counselor

destiny_bryant@charleston.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tashia Greene, Mental Health Counselor

tashia_greene.c@charleston.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tukayra Bogan, Parent Advocate

tukayra_bogan@charleston.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monet Traeye, Social Worker

monet_traeye@charleston.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ronnie Jacobs, Project Prevent Support Services Coach

ronnie_jacobs@charleston.k12.sc.us