• School Improvement Council (SIC) Members 2019-2020

    LName FName Email    
    Capelli Sara inquiryagentcapelli@gmail.com parent  
    Doyle Deborah deborah_doyle@charleston.k12.sc.us teacher  
    Edwards Dana dana_edwards@charleston.k12.sc.us teacher  
    Giles Arthur arthur_giles@charleston.k12.sc.us assistant principal
    Griffin Coleen coleen.griffin@gmail.com parent  
    Huggins Anita anita_huggins@charleston.k12.sc.us principal  
    Maxwell Shana shana_maxwell@charleston.k12.sc.us assistant principal
    Warden Jessica b2jwarden@yahoo.com community member
    Wilson Paula paula_wilson.c@charleston.k12.sc.us community member

     

    SIC Meeting Dates

    All meetings are at 9 AM.

    10/30/19

    11/20/19

    12/18/19

    1/22/2020

    2/26/2020

    3/25/2020

    4/22/2020

    5/27/2020

    6/24/2020

     

    SIC Report to the Community 2018-2019

     

    sic logo