• LBHS ATHLETICS DIRECTORY

    LBHS Athletics logo

     

    Athletic Director

    Scott McInnes

     

    Scott_mcinnes@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Assistant AD

    Jamel Smith

     

    Jamel_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Baseball

    Tim Lau

     

    Timothy_lau@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Basketball, Boys

    Andrew Glover

     

    andrew.glover40@gmail.com

    Basketball, Girls

    Kristin Manna

     

    Kristin_manna@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Competitive Cheer

    Lauren Lyon

     

    laurenwlyon@gmail.com

    Cross Country, Boys

    Peter Locher

     

    Peter_locher@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Cross Country, Girls

    Nicole Urbaniak

     

    Nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Football

    Jamel Smith

     

    Jamel_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Golf, Boys 

    Ross Tooley

     

    grtooley@g.cofc.edu

    Golf, Girls 

    Ross Tooley

     

    grtooley@g.cofc.edu

    Lacrosse, Boys

    Parker Ferrigan

     

    parkerferrigan@gmail.com

    Lacrosse, Girls

    Brooke Black

     

    Brooke_black@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Soccer, Boys

    CJ Rozzi

     

    Claude_rozzi@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Soccer, Girls

    James Belcastro

     

    Jbelc8@gmail.com

    Softball

    Marissa Bowman

     

    Marissa_Bowman@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Swimming, Boys

    Zach Parker

     

    Zparker1@citadel.edu

    Swimming, Girls

    Zach Parker

     

    Zparker1@citadel.edu

    Tennis, Boys

    TBA

       

    Tennis, Girls

    Lizl Kotz

     

    lizl.kotz@gmail.com

    Trainer

    Amelia Brown

     

    Amelia.Brown@tenethealth.com

    Director of Track Operations

    Tariq Ravenell

     

    Tariq_ravenell@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Track/Field, Boys

    Jared Goodman

     

    jared_goodman@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Track/Field, Girls

    Nicole Urbaniak

     

    Nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Volleyball

    Adria Elliott

     

    Adriacir@aol.com

    Wrestling

    Eric Hansen

     

    Eric_hansen@charleston.k12.sc.us