More Options

Additional Staff

Additional Staff

Bilingual Parent Advocate:

Candace Brace
candace_brace@charleston.k12.sc.us
843-574-2386

Bilingual Parent Advocate:

Christina Vivas
christina_vivas@charleston.k12.sc.us
843-574-2387

Department Secretary:

Katiah Brown
katiah_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
843-937-6533

Bilingual Teaching Assistants:

Mary Doscher
mary_doscher@charleston.k12.sc.us


Yvette Melendez
yvette_melendez@charleston.k12.sc.us


Pat Burnham
claudia_burnham@charleston.k12.sc.us


Julia Castillo
julia_castillo@charleston.k12.sc.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.