More Options

Constituent District 9 Board of Trustees Members

Monica Smith, Chair
(843) 670-0922 (mobile)
1725 Etheridge Road
Wadmalaw Island, SC29487
Monica_Smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2022

Renea B. Bligen, Vice Chair
(843) 559-5260 (home)
2535 Gibbs Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
Renea_Bligen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2022

Pat Cline
(843) 238-8721 (mobile)
1035 Leonard Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455
Pat_Cline@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020

Cheryl Glover
(843) 270-0357 (mobile)
2890 Caroline Lane, J-1
Johns Island, SC 29455
Cheryl_Glover@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020

Jean Howard
(260) 615-4256 (mobile)
1492 Coles Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455
Jean_Howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020

Tamy Lockart
(843) 768-9199 (home)
1628 Live Oak Park
Seabrook Island, SC 29455
Term expires: 2022

Dr. Karen Simmons
(843) 637-5802 (mobile)
3194 Plowground Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
Karen_Simmons@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2022


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.