• Innovation Schools

  • Board of Trustees Ad Hoc Committee - Innovation Schools 

    Task of Committee: To develop and recommend CCSD policy to comply with Act 20 (Schools of Innovation) changes to SC Code 59 19 350(A) which will include a clear framework and process for any school intending to apply to be a School of Innovation within the district.

    Committee members:

    Board Members: Dr. Kristen French (chair), Lauren Herterich, and Courtney Waters

    CCSD members: Karolyn Belcher and Mercedes Pinckney Reese.