• 2021-2022


    Ex-Officio Members
    Jeremy Carrick, Principal: Jeremy_Carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Brittany Cummings, Assistant Principal: Brittany_Cummings@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Virginia Sayer, Assistant Principal: Virginia_Sayer@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Erica Ewing, Bilingual Family Service Advocate: Erica_Ewing@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Elected Members
    Whitney Bumgarner, Teacher: Whitney_Bumgarner@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Leanne Mattie, Teacher: Leanne_Mattie@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Kelly Murphy, Teacher: Kelly_Murphy@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Egypt Anderson, Student: AndEgy0008@ccsdschools.com

    Brenda Johnson, Student: JohBre9111@ccsdschools.com


    Colleen Adams, Parent (Chair): Colleen_Adams@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Jessica Watson, Parent

    Appointed Members
    Kelly Green, Community Member: kgreen@csuniv.edu
    Arian Bonetto Fernandez, Community Member: fernandeza@cofc.edu

    Nicole Orsini, Community Member: nicoleorsini@nobaservices.com
    Danny Ilagan, Community Member: DannyI@thelitchfieldcompany.com