• Board of Trustees Members

  • Rev Dr. Eric Mack Rev. Dr. Eric Mack
    Board of Trustees Chair 
    P.O. Box 33
    Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487 
    (843) 729-3126 (cell)
    Eric_Mack@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Pastor/Business Owner
    Term expires: 11/2022 - Elected: 11/2014

     

     


    Kate Darby Mrs. Kate Darby
    Board of Trustees Vice Chair
    245 Indigo Bay Circle
    Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
    (843) 566-6123 (cell)
    kate_darby@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Director of Administration
    Term expires: 11/2022 - Elected: 11/2014

     

     



    Cindy Bohn Coats Mrs. Cindy Bohn Coats
    4458 South Rhett Avenue
    North Charleston, SC 29405 
    (843) 819-8205 (cell)
    cindy_bohn-coats@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Business Specialist
    Term expires: 11/2022 - Elected: 11/2010





      

    Rev Chris Collins Rev. Chris Collins
    75 Calhoun Street
    Charleston, SC 29401
    (843) 813-0616 (cell)
    chris_collins@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Pastor/Business Owner
    Term expires: 11/2020 - Elected: 11/2008



     

     
    Todd Garrett Mr. Todd Garrett
    1315 Ashley River Road
    Charleston, SC 29407
    (843) 408-8846 (cell)
    todd_garrett@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Commercial Realtor
    Term expires: 11/2020 - Elected: 11/2012

     

     



    Kevin Holinshead Mr. Kevin Hollinshead
    3783 Meeting Street
    North Charleston, SC 29405
    (843) 330-9913
    kevin_hollinshead@charleston.k12.sc.us

    Term expires: 11/2020 - Elected: 11/2016






     

    Priscilla Jeffrey Ms. Priscilla Jeffery
    75 Calhoun Street
    Charleston, SC 29401
    (843) 937-6316 
    priscilla_jeffery@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Term expires: 11/2020 - Elected: 11/2016


     



    Joyce Green Ms. Joyce Green
    75 Calhoun Street
    Charleston, SC 29401
    joyce_green@charleston.k12.sc.us
    (843) 709-1418
    Term expires: 11/2022 - Elected: 11/2018




     

     
    Chris Fraser Mr. Chris Fraser
    75 Calhoun Street
    Charleston, SC 29401
    (854) 202-0139
    chris_fraser@charleston.k12.sc.us
    Term expires: 11/2020 

     





    *PLEASE NOTE: Charleston County School District's Superintendent serves as the Executive Secretary for the Board of Trustees.