• Registration and Enrollment

  • Registration IconWe are pleased you have decided to enroll your child in Charleston County School District.  We are also excited to continue serving our returning students.  We aim to make the registration process as easy as possible for all families.  Our registration process is web-based for all aspects of student registration, including document upload.

    Please note, that the registration process is not complete until the school reviews and approves all registration forms and required documents.  Required documents may be delivered to the school. 

    Those without the ability to register online will need to contact the school to arrange a date and time to register in person.  Please click the type of student you are registering below for directions on how to proceed.

    
    
     
  • 2022 Registration Popups

  • Date District Location Time
           
    Thursday, June 16, 2022 D1 St. James Santee 4:30 - 6:30 PM
    Monday, June 20, 2022 D2 Lucy Beckham 5:30 - 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, June 21, 2022 D3 Camp Road Middle School 5:30 - 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, June 29, 2022 D4 Northwoods Middle School 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday, July 13, 2022 D4 Northwoods Middle School 3:00 PM- 6:00 PM
    Wednesday, July 13, 2022 D1 St. James Santee 4:30 - 6:30 PM
    Thursday, July 14, 2022 D2 Laing Middle School 5:30 - 7:30 PM
    Saturday, July 16, 2022 D3 Camp Road Middle School 12:00 - 2:00 PM
    Thursday, July 21, 2022 D4 Hunley Park 5:00 - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, July 27, 2022 D20 Sanders Clyde 9:00 AM- 12:00 PM
    Thursday, July 28, 2022 D20 Sanders Clyde 4:00 PM - 6: 00 PM
    Saturday, July 30, 2022 D23 CC Blaney Elementary 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, August 1, 2022 D10 West Ashley Center for Advanced Studies 9:00 AM- 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, August 2, 2022 D1 St. James Santee 4:30 - 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, August 3, 2022 D4 Goodwin Elementary 4:00- 6:00 PM
    Saturday, August 6, 2022 D23 Hollywood St. Paul's Library 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 D2 Wando High School 5:30 - 7:30 PM
    Thursday, August 11, 2022 D3 Camp Road Middle School 5:30 - 7:30 PM

  • Type of Student Classification

  • Head Start /Early Head Start

  • Accepted/Qualified Students through Choice, Transfer, and CD/PreK Applications

  • Returning Students

  • New Students