More Options

Meet the Team

The goal of our central office staff is to directly support our after school site coordinators by giving them the tools to focus on program quality and build positive relationships with community partners, principals, teachers, parents and students.


picture

Jason Sakran, Director
Office of Expanded Learning (Kaleidoscope)
Phone: 843-402-7807
Email: jason_sakran@charleston.k12.sc.us


shelia grier
Shelia Grier, Program Officer
Central Region
Phone: 843-402-7896
Email: shelia_grier@charleston.k12.sc.us


Ashley Peters
Ashley Peters, Program Officer
East Region
Phone: 843-402-7898
Email: ashley_peters@charleston.k12.sc.us


Ralph Hayes
Ralph Hayes, Program Officer
North Region
Phone: 843-402-7899
Email: ralph_hayes@charleston.k12.sc.us


Heather Studer
Heather Studer, Program Officer
West Region
Phone:843-402-7887
Email: heather_studer@charleston.k12.sc.us



Wallace Bonds, Operations Officer
Phone: 843-402-7897
Email: wallace_bonds@charleston.k12.sc.us


Odessah Mackey
Odessah Mackey
Senior Admin Support Specialist
Phone: 843-402-7806
Email: odessah_mackey@charleston.k12.sc.us


Jacqueline Terzo
Jacqueline Terzo
Senior Admin Support for Personnel and Hiring
Phone: 843-402-7894
Email: jacqueline_terzo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Sly Pryor
Sylderial Pryor
Senior Admin Support for Personnel and Hiring
Phone: 843-402-7893
Email: sylderrial_pryor@charleston.k12.sc.us

Milicent Day
Milicent Day, Department Nurse
Phone: 843-402-7872
Email: milicent_day@charleston.k12.sc.us


Christy Bennett, Administrative Support
Phone: 843-402-7817
Email: christy_bennett@@charleston.k12.sc.us









‚Äč

Copyright © 2017, Charleston County School District