More Options

Meet the Team

Terri nicholsTerri Nichols
Associate Superintendent of Leadership Development
terri_nichols@charleston.k12.sc.us





‚Äč


Kathleen MagliacaneDirector of Teacher Recruitment & Staffing
(Elementary)
Kathleen Magliacane
kathleen_magliacane@charleston.k12.sc.us





Susan Watson-Bell
Director of Teacher Recruitment & Staffing
(Middle/High)

Susan Watson-Bell
susan_watson-bell@charleston.k12.sc.us






Nicole JoynerDirector of Recruitment & Staffing
(Administrative/Classified)
Nicole Joyner
nicole_joyner@charleston.k12.sc.us





Krishinda JenkinsDirector of HR Processing Center
(Employee Processing, Applicant Tracking, Systems)

Krishinda Jenkins
krishinda_jenkins@charleston.k12.sc.us






Robert BowersDirector of HR Service Center
(Compensation & Benefits)

Robert Bowers
robert_bowers@charleston.k12.sc.us







Susan Watson-BellInterim Director of Teacher Evaluation
Susan Watson-Bell
susan_watson-bell@charleston.k12.sc.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.