More Options

Constituent District 1 Board of Trustees Members

Chair, Mr. Thomas L. Colleton, Jr.
(843) 887-3886 (home)
1250 Tibwin Road
McClellanville, SC 29458
Thomas_Colleton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 11/2020

Vice Chair, Ms. Erma Harrell
(843) 887-3229 (home)
8493 Old Georgetown Road
McClellanville, SC 29458
Erma_Harrell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 11/2020

Mr. Joseph K. Bowers, III
P.O. Box 1881
Charleston, SC 29402
Joseph_Bowers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 11/2018

Ms. Cynthia Diane Geathers
(843) 887-3860 (home)
P.O. Box 543
426 Society Road
McClellanville, SC 29458
Cynthia_Geathers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 11/2018

Ms. Juanita Middleton
(843) 209-7857 (cell)
P.O. Box 489
McClellanville, SC 29458
Juanita_Middleton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 11/2020

Ms. Shonna Weathers
(843) 708-1987 (cell)
8667 Hwy. 17 North
McClellanville, SC 29458
Shonna_Weathers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 11/2018

Rev. Derrick Wilson
(843) 887-3109 (home)
P.O. Box 802
McClellanville, SC 29458
Derrick_Wilson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 11/2018

Copyright © 2017, Charleston County School District