Skip navigation

Upcoming Events

CPN Day of Caring

Friday, November 14, 2014


IZLC New Teacher Mid-Year Professional Development

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 

IZLC Holiday Extravaganza - North Charleston schools (NCHS)

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 

IZLC Holiday Extravaganza - Hollywood schools (BHMHS)

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 

IZLC Middle School Summit

Saturday, January 24, 2015

 

Boyz to Gentlemen Summit

Saturday, January 24, 2015

 

IZLC Spelling Bee

Saturday, February 7, 2015

 

Charleston STEM Festival

Saturday, February 7, 2015

 

Historically Black & Hispanic Colleges and Universities Symposium

February 11-13, 2015

 

Educator Gala

Friday, February 13, 2015

 

CPN Social Studies Bowl

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 

STEM, Spanish, Media and Special Education Teacher Recruitment Fair - Stall High School

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 

CPN Author's Night

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 

Girl's Summit

Saturday, March 7, 2015

 

IZLC Math Bowl (NCHS)

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 

CPN Family Night

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 

CPN Math Bowl

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 

Employee Recognition Banquet

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 

IZLC PASS Challenge (NCHS)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 

2015 Family Health & Wellness Summit

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 

Superintendent's Tennis Cup

Saturday, May 2, 2015

 

Annual Retirement Recognition Banquet

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 

Teacher Recruitment Fair - West Ashley High School

Saturday, May 16, 2015

 

CPN End of Year Celebration

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 

Last Updated 11/10/14 (LG)