Skip navigation

Upcoming Events

 

CPN Math Bowl

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 

Employee Recognition Banquet

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 

IZLC PASS Challenge (NCHS)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 

2015 Family Health & Wellness Summit

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 

Superintendent's Tennis Cup

Saturday, May 2, 2015

 

Annual Retirement Recognition Banquet

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 

Teacher Recruitment Fair - West Ashley High School

Saturday, May 9, 2015

 

CPN End of Year Celebration

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 

Charleston Educator Symposium (CES) - Charleston County School of the Arts

Tuesday-Thursday, June 9-11, 2015

 

Summer SMAART Programs - Charleston County School of the Arts

Monday-Friday, June 15 - July 3, 2015

 

Mark Cobb Memorial/Ron McWhirt Scholarship Golf Tournament

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 

Last Updated 03/26/15 (LG)